Home Page




This year the teams have done extremely well. There has been a great camaraderie between all the players, all working really hard and supporting each other.


In the league the girls, thanks to an unbeaten run and great goal difference, have won the Small Schools League for the 4th year in succession. This is a great achievement.

Well done to Lucy Bailey (Captain), Millie Sheen, Millie Webb, Lily Hobbs, Lilly Petty, Abigail King, Charlotte Jennings, Rea True and Courtney Street.


At the Netball Rally the 'B' team only lost 1 game and finished runners-up in their competition. Well done to Rea True, Millie Bartlett (Captain), Sophia Londors, Mia Harriss, Courtney Street, Charlie Hambleton and Mae McCarthy.


The 'A'team only lost 2 games and finished 3rd in their competition, a tremendous achievement by both teams and all the girls. Well done!


Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6